Quiz Liverpool

Home of the Liverpool Quiz League

James MacGregor (Palmy Army) beat a strong field of Rob Cruise (Bookworms), Mark Kerr (Cricketers) and Frank McHugh (Tramway) to become the 2022 Liverpool Quiz League MIMIR champion, his first time of winning the trophy.  He can be seen here receiving the Arthur Evans Shield from Danny Grimes, Liverpool Quiz League chairman.  You can also watch the match below.

MIMIR Champion 2022 - James MacGregor